Psychologists & Psychiatrists

Although there are hundreds of local mental-health professionals who provide outstanding therapeutic services, medication management, and psycho-educational evaluations, we at Score Academy frequently refer to these clinical professionals to support our students. Note that Score Academy staff members are not licensed mental-health providers, and the choice of such a practitioner for your child should be thoughtfully researched and not solely based on our recommendation.

Psychologists

Name Address Phone, Email, Website
Pam Abrams, Ed.S.

319 Columbia Circle

Orlando, FL. 32804

(407) 718-9323
www.pamabrams.com
pamabrams123@aol.com

Jeff Bauman, PsyD 1840 Main St.
Weston, FL 33326

(954) 915-8010
www.westonchildpsychologist.com

Kristen Bolomey, PsyD 10625 Military Trail
Suite 102
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
(561) 626-2444
Arthur Brand, PhD
Ana Kelton-Brand, PhD
7900 Glades Road
Suite 420
Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 883-7304
www.BocaPsychologists.com

Samantha Carella, PhD

Pediatric Psychology Associates
1625 North Commerce Parkway, Suite 200
Weston, FL 33026

(954) 753-1112
scarella@southfloridatherapists.com
www.southfloridatherapists.com

Gary Eisenberg, PhD

 

950 Glades Road
Suite 1A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 392-1414
Louise Gaudreau, PhD

11000 Prosperity Farms Road
Suite 200

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561) 242-1744
Juliana Gerena, PsyD

1280 SW 36th Avenue
Suite 200

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 340-0560 (office)
(954) 815-2020 (cell)
JGerena@Gerena-Associates.com

Juliana Gerena, PsyD 5700 Lake Worth Road
Suite 112
Lake Worth, FL 33463

(954) 815-2020 (cell)
Gerena202@aol.com

Charles Golden, PhD Neuropsychologist Professor of Psychology
Nova Southeastern University
3301 College Avenue
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33314

(954) 262-5715
goldench@nova.edu

Kenneth Grill, PhD

7900 Glades Road

Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 488-7771
Joann Hendelman, PhD 2700 PGA Blvd, STE 101
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
(561) 622-7766
Beth Katz, PhD 900 East Indiantown Road
Suite 116
Jupiter FL 33458

(561) 906-3921
Testerdoc@bellsouth.net

Joel Kimmel, PhD 5551 N University Drive
Suite 202
Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 755-2885 (office)
954 752-9898 (cell)
drkimmel@aol.com

Ami Kuttler, PhD 4600 Sheridan Street
Suite 400
Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 881-1211
Akuttler@bellsouth.net
www.amikuttler.com

Patrice Migliori-Farnes

Reflections Creative Therapies Group
8198 Jog Road, Suite 201

Boynton Beach, Florida 33472

(561) 810-6631
reflectionscreativetherapies.com
Patrice@TheRCTgroup.com

Judy Migoya, PsyD

Pediatric Psychology Associates
2925 Aventura Blvd
Suite 300
Aventura, FL 33180

Pediatric Psychology Associates
7301 Wiles Road
Suite 106
Coral Springs, FL 33067

(305) 936-1002
drjmigoya@gmail.com
www.southfloridatherapists.com

(954) 753-1112
drjmigoya@gmail.com
www.atlanticpsychologicalcenter.com

Joan Naini, PhD

12785 Forest Hill Boulevard

Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 654-4311 (cell)
jfnaini@yahoo.com

Joan Naini, PhD

9960 Central Park North

Boca Raton, FL 33428

(561) 654-4311 (cell)
jfnaini@yahoo.com

Stephanie Renfrow, Ph.D.

SRS Psychology
7100 W Camino Real, STE 302
Boca Raton, Florida

561-413-7759 (text or call)
dr.renfrow@gmail.com
www.childpsychologyboca.com 

Michael Rizzo, PhD 2771 Executive Park Drive
Suite 5
Weston, FL 33331

(954) 577-3396
mrizzo@childproviderspecialists.com
www.childproviderspecialists.org/

Laura Grashow-Rywell, PhD Pediatric Psychology Associates
2925 Aventura Blvd
Suite 300
Aventura, FL 33180

(305) 936-1002
www.southfloridatherapists.com

Lori Eickelberry Schlien, PhD Motivational Institute for Behavioral Health, LLC
2425 E Commercial Blvd
Suite 301
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 616-5088
DrLori@mifbh.com
www.mifbh.com

Marnee Schneider, PsyD 

2200 Corporate Boulevard NW
Suite 315
Boca Raton, FL 33432

(954) 393-6080
DrMSchneider@aol.com

Jill Kelderman, PhD

11211 Prosperity Farms Road
Suite C303

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410 

(561) 688-9796
DrK@neuropsych4kids.com

Brandi Rials, Licensed Psychologist 345 Jupiter Lakes Blvd
Suite 302A
Jupiter, FL 33458

www.pbbhw.com
(561) 420-0571

Ryan Seidman, PsyD The Children’s Center for Psychiatry, Psychology & Related Services
The Center for the Treatment of Anxiety and Mood Disorders
4600 Linton Blvd
Suite 250 
Delray Beach, FL 33445

(561) 223-6568
www.childrenstreatmentcenter.com

 

Psychologists Who Travel to Client's Location

 

Name State Phone, Email, Website
Jeremy Chiles, PhD
(contact Chris McR to arrange)
Utah

(801) 643-2536
chiles123@msn.com

Todd Corelli, PhD Utah

(801) 842-8262
corelli@toddcorelli.com
corelli@juno.com

Quinten Harvey, PhD Utah

(801) 979-0976
quintenharvey@gmail.com

Matt Hoag, PhD Utah

(801) 201-1776
matt@snwp.com

Chris McRoberts, PhD Utah

(801) 447-4284 or
(435) 830-4058
Psychtesting@msn.com

Kevin O'Keefe, PsyD Utah

(801) 319-6799
drkevinokeefe@yahoo.com

 

Psychiatrists

Name Address Phone, Email, Website
David Gross, MD 4600 Linton Blvd
Suite 310
Delray Beach, FL 33445
(561) 496-1281
Laurie Karpf, MD 9325 Glades Rd
Boca Raton, FL 33434
(561) 482-2288
Chris Kye, MD

900 NW 17th Avenue
Suite 201

Delray Beach, FL 33445

(561) 501-5761
ckyemd@mac.com

Michael Morejon, MD

1499 West Palmetto Park Road
Suite 250

Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 338-7725
www.DrMikeMD.com

 

Therapists/Social Workers

Name Address Phone, Email, Website
Alice Boullosa, MSW 200 S Hoover Blvd
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 789-6070
aboullosa@gmail.com

Kye Jetone Yeaman, LMFT Delray Center for Healing (DBT Therapy)

2255 Glades Road
Suite 324A

Boca Raton, FL 33431
(888) 699-5679
(561) 212-8210

 

None of the above professionals are employed by Score Academy nor have they paid a fee to appear on our site.